Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
DeLoor Podiatry Associates -  - Podiatrist

DeLoor Podiatry Associates

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in New York & New Jersey

29 total reviews

DeLoor Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DeLoor Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamol Y.
Submitted 10/06/21
Fast
Madina A.
Submitted 09/29/21
Nice office and professional doctor
Robert H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Seen by Dr. Bhari. Glad to get to know a practice that respects patients. Never had to wait long to see the doctor. Receptionist was very helpful.
Josefa C.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Bahri is an amazing podiatrist. He answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.
Rizvana B.
Submitted 09/24/21
He is very nice dr
Kexing Y.
Submitted 09/24/21
Best service I've received from any Dr. Office. Little to no wait time on the office visit.
Teresa W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr.Loor is a person Doctor he gave me what I have expected in my visit on what is needed in surgical recovery and added to the information I need ed added additional care to my recovery a medication which i will monitor .
Jeanne C.
Submitted 09/23/21
My visit went very well. I'm very happy with Dr. Hirano's work. She did an excellent job so far so good. .
Chaya F.
Submitted 09/18/21
I was able to get an appointment quickly for an emergency! Dr. Bahri was great!
Quandell R.
Submitted 09/04/21
The doctor and staff are very pleasant. Spoke with the doctor and she showed her concerns and was very thorough with her feedback while providing all the information I needed for my concerns.
Daniel D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very good and thorough.
Youssra I.
Submitted 08/29/21
Was a good expression, the doctor and stuff are so helpful and friendly
Irina S.
Submitted 08/29/21
Nice friendly environment, knowledgeable staff
Mark M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Good communication and very knowledgeable
Carla G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Communicate effectively and kind
Raisa S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Nguyen is very attentive and carrying about his patients. I call him our family doctor because my son and my daughter-in-law are also his patients for the last 4 years.
Shawn D.
Submitted 08/14/21
Comfortable to the fullest
John R.
Submitted 08/13/21
The doctor is the best doctor I ever went to. Great bed side manner awesome receptionist no wait time
LOUISE B.
Submitted 08/09/21
I was able to get a same-day appointment, which was amazing. I was treated kindly and I felt confident that Dr. Pathak cared about my pain and my treatment plan. Would absolutely recommend.
Sidney W.
Submitted 07/25/21
Patient and very soothing with explanation. Thank you.