Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
DeLoor Podiatry Associates -  - Podiatrist

DeLoor Podiatry Associates

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in New York & New Jersey

10 total reviews

DeLoor Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DeLoor Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sidney W.
Submitted 07/25/21
Patient and very soothing with explanation. Thank you.
Nelida A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Loor always treats me GREAT.
Tommy B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Staff are very polite and friendly.
Paulina M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Nguyen was very kind and patient, keeping me in the loop during the entire visit. He answered all my questions, and was a good listener as well. All in all, I was very satisfied.
Rachel M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Friendly, professional, no waiting period. Saw us without an appointment. Very knowledgeable. Very nice. Will definitely go back with any foot issues. Highly recommended.
Paola L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Went to see the doc for a second opinion on a toe injury that I felt my other podiatrist missed and indeed my instincts were correct. I have more than just a simple toe injury.
Teary W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr.Roy, is very professional and caring. He listens and takes his time. He explained medical procedure in detail and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend Dr.Roy to friends and family.
Alexandru N.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very nice doctor
William N.
Submitted 06/13/21
From the moment I entered Dr. Loor Office to the moment I exit; his entire staff including himself (Dr. Loor) very profession and caring towards every patient.
Teresa W.
Submitted 06/11/21
No waiting and due to traffic I was late was given prompt service and time to give the attention to my problem